News Release
Sound Bank
Cape Carteret, NC
Contact: Mary Charles Jenkins 252-247-1936
Sam O’Berry, Vice President and Business Development Manager at the Sound Bank Cape Carteret Office, announced the Cape Carteret Advisory Board. Members are Rick Farrington, David Fowler, Les Fredeen, Sherrell Futral, John Hislop, Rod Martin, Archie Page, Eddie McNeil, Jason Humphrey, and Dave Leonard.

Dave Leonard was elected chairman.

“We welcome each member of our Cape Carteret Advisory Board,” said Sound Bank President and CEO. Phil Collins. “Our Cape Carteret Office is now almost a year old and off to a great start. We appreciate the contributions that the Advisory Board Members are making.”