Home About Us Products & Services Sound Bank News Calculators Rates Contact
Online Banking Login
Untitled Document
Staff Direct Contacts
Name Title Email Direct Line
John Aldredge Senior Vice President and Controller email 252.247.1925
Terri Ashby Assistant Vice President and Cedar Point Branch Manager email 252.393.8460
Andrea Benton Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer email 252.247.1938
DeAnna Bousman Assistant Vice President and Morehead City Branch Manager email 252.247.1930
Belinda Buster Teller email 252.728.2181
Shea Byrd Assistant Vice President and Mortgage Loan Administrator email 252.247.1928
Michael Carpenter Vice President and Onslow County Market Executive email 910.577.9260
Audrey Christie Banker's Assistant email 252.247.1941
S. Phillip Collins President and Chief Executive Officer email 252.247.1943
Beverly Daniel Assistant Vice President and Executive Assistant email 252.247.1929
Traci Ellingsworth Banking Officer and Loan Operations Manager email 252.247.1932
Desiree Ericksen Vice President/Information Technology and Security Officer email 252.247.1933
Jessica Etheridge Loan Administrator email 252.727.2143
Christy Flynt Senior Vice President and Compliance Officer email 252.247.1931
Malcolm C. Garland Senior Vice President and Appraisal and Inspection Officer email 252.727.2144
Charity Garner Teller email 252.727.2140
Liz Garner New Bern Branch Manager email 252.672.5958
Mark Gatlin Vice President and Craven County Market Executive email 252.633.0878
Heather Grant Personal Banker email 252.728.2181
Donna Hays Assistant Vice President and Human Resources and Accounting Administrator email 252.247.1935
Sandy Hathaway Personal Banker email 252.672.5958
Vicki Howe Teller email 252.672.5958
Mary Charles Jenkins Vice President and Marketing Manager email 252.247.1936
Karen Kitchens Teller email 252.393.8460
Ashley Lawrence Teller email 252.728.2181
Heather Leffingwell Teller/ CSR email 252.393.8460
Betty Ann Lilly Banking Officer and Personal Banker email 252.727.2145
Connie McDermond Teller email 252.672.5958
Richard McIntyre Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer email 252.247.1937
Korin McPeek Teller email 252.727.2142
Teresa Miller Personal Banker email 252.393.8460
Nikki O'Neal Banking Officer and Assistant Deposit Operations Manager email 252.727.2142
Tonya Phelps Loan Assistant email 252.247.1924
Renae Rimmer Teller email 252.728.2181
Jody Smith Vice President and Beaufort Branch Manager email 252.728.2181
Debbie Tuttle Teller email 252.672.5958
Bill Weinhold Vice President and Business Development Officer email 252.247.1942
Andrew Wheeler Vice President and Carteret County Market Executive email 252.727.2146
Brigitte Zook Teller email 252.727.2141
We do not accept communications from persons under the age of 18.