Corporate Board of Directors

Jeffrey Moore

Chairman of the Board

Dean Wagaman

Chairman of the Executive Committee and Corporate Governance

Phillip Collins

Chairman of the Directors Loan Committee, President and CEO

Chair of the Audit Committee

Past Chairman of the Board

Copyright © 2014 by Sound Banking Company
Equal Housing Lender | Member FDIC

FDIC Insured & Equal Housing Lender